Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A StumbleUpon Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete a StumbleUpon account.

Service: StumbleUpon is a “discovery engine” that helps surface and recommend web content to its users.

How To Delete An Account:

1. Log in to StumbleUpon.

2. Once you're logged in you can delete you account from this page.

3. Enter password to confirm your intentions.

The account will officially be deleted 14 days after the request, during which time the account can be reactivated.

Required Information

  • Email
  • Password

Note: If you logged into StumbleUpon using Facebook or Google you need to disconnect the account and follow the steps to delete that account if you choose to do so.

StumbleUpon official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content