Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A LiveLeak Account When Someone Dies

All the information you’ll need to delete a LiveLeak account.

Service: LiveLeak is a UK-based video sharing website that lets users post and share videos.

How To Close An Account:

  1. Login to the account
  2. Visit the modification page
  3. Click “Delete Account”
  4. After confirmation your account will be deleted

Required Information

  • Username
  • Password

Note: If you logged into Liveleak using Facebook or Twitter you need to disconnect the account and follow the steps to delete those accounts if you choose to do so.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content