How To Close A Bloomberg Account When Someone Dies

This article on Digital Estates is provided by Everplans — The web's leading resource for planning and organizing your life. Create, store and share important documents that your loved ones might need. Find out more about Everplans »

bloomberg logo

All the information you’ll need to delete a Bloomberg account.

Service: Bloomberg specializes in financial news, software, data, and newsletters.

How To Delete An Account: You can’t delete a Bloomberg account. However, if you’re not active for six months it will automatically be deleted.

Note: If you logged into Bloomberg using Facebook or Twitter you need to disconnect the account and follow the steps to delete those accounts if you choose to do so.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

State-By-State Health, Legal, And End-Of-Life Resources

Digital Estate

Related Topics