Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close An EveryMove Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete an EveryMove account.

Service: EveryMove is a fitness-based platform and service that allows users to track workouts and motivate friends and others users via social media.

How To Cancel An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • Click the Profile circle in the top right corner of the home page
  • Press “Edit Profile”
  • Click “Cancel Your Account”
  • Select “I’m sure. Cancel my Account”

Required Information:

  • Email
  • Password

If You are Logged Into EveryMove using Facebook:

  • Log into EveryMove using the Facebook account email and password
  • Delete account using steps listed above

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove

EveryMove official page on closing an account (you need to be logged in to access this page).

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content