Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A UPS Account When Someone Dies

All the information you’ll need to delete a UPS account.

Service: UPS, or United Parcel Service, is an American shipping and packaging company.

How To Close An Account: After 14 months of inactivity, your account will automatically be deleted.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content