Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A Sony Entertainment Network Account When Someone Dies

All the information you need to delete a SEN account.

Service: Sony Entertainment Network is a digital media provider that allows users to access film, television, games, and related content through PlayStation, Sony Tablets, and related devices.

How To Delete An Account: An SEN account is never deleted and remains on the PlayStation Network servers indefinitely. What you can do is have the account banned or suspended by Sony, at which point you will also have to disable any associated devices (PlayStation 3 PlayStation Vita, PS4, etc...) connected to that account.

Required Information

  • Email
  • Password

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content