How To Close A Piccsy Account When Someone Dies

This article on Digital Estates is provided by Everplans — The web's leading resource for planning and organizing your life. Create, store and share important documents that your loved ones might need. Find out more about Everplans »

piccsy

All the information you'll need to delete a Piccsy account.

Service: Piccsy is a picture bookmarking site that allows users discover and share photos.

How To Delete An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • Hover over the name in the top right corner and press “Account Settings”
  • Click the “Delete” tab on the left
  • Press “Delete my Piccsy Account”
  • Enter your password and press “Confirm”

Required Information:

  • Email
  • Password

If You’re Logged Into Piccsy using Facebook:

  • Log into Piccsy using the Facebook account email and password
  • Delete account using steps listed above

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove

Piccsy direct link to close an account (you need to be logged in to access this page).

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

State-By-State Health, Legal, And End-Of-Life Resources

Digital Estate

Related Topics