How To Close A PhotoPeach Account When Someone Dies

This article on Digital Estates is provided by Everplans — The web's leading resource for planning and organizing your life. Create, store and share important documents that your loved ones might need. Find out more about Everplans »

photopeach

All the information you'll need to delete a PhotoPeach account.

Service: PhotoPeach allows users to create and share interactive photo experiences.

How To Delete An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • Click “Settings” in the top right corner of the home page
  • Click “Delete Account” at the bottom right of the page
  • Select “Yes, delete my account”

Required Information:

  • Email/Username
  • Password

If You’re Logged Into PhotoPeach using Facebook:

  • Log into PhotoPeach using the Facebook account email and password
  • Delete account using steps listed above

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove

PhotoPeach official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

State-By-State Health, Legal, And End-Of-Life Resources

Digital Estate

Related Topics