Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A Photobucket Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete a Photobucket account.

Service: Photobucket allows users to post, view, and share photos and videos.

How To Delete An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • Hover over the profile picture in the top right corner of the home page, then click “Settings.”
  • Click the “Account” tab
  • Scroll down and click “Delete this account”
  • Select your reason for leaving, then press “Delete my Account”
  • It will take a few days for your account to be deleted

Required Information:

  • Email
  • Password

If You’re Logged Into Photobucket using Facebook:

  • Log into Photobucket using the Facebook account email and password
  • Delete account using steps listed above

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove

Photobucket official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content