How To Close A Palringo Account When Someone Dies

This article on Digital Estates is provided by Everplans — The web's leading resource for planning and organizing your life. Create, store and share important documents that your loved ones might need. Find out more about Everplans »

palringo

All the information you'll need to delete a Palringo account.

Service: Palringo is a “community gaming” app that focuses on shared interests among its users.

  • How To Delete An Account:
  • Log into the account
  • Press on your name or profile number in the top right corner, then click on your profile pictures
  • Scroll down and click the “Delete Account” link
  • Press “Delete Account.”
  • Enter your email, password, and reason for deleting your account
  • Press “Delete Account”, then “Ok” in the pop-up

Required Information:

  • Email
  • Password

If You’re Logged Into Palringo using Facebook:

  • Log into Palringo using the Facebook account email and password
  • Delete account using steps listed above

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove

Palringo official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

State-By-State Health, Legal, And End-Of-Life Resources

Digital Estate

Related Topics