Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A Lose It! Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete a Lose It! account.

Service: Lose It! is an online weight loss program where people keep track of their eating habits and caloric intake by keeping track of everything they eat.

How To Cancel An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • On the home page, click the button that looks like a gear next to “messages”
  • Under “My Settings”, click the “Account Information” link
  • At the bottom of the page, click “Close Account”
  • In the pop-up, click “Close Account”

Required Information:

  • Email
  • Password

Lose It! official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content