Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close A Lifeknot Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete a Lifeknot account.

Service: Lifeknot is a social network that help people find friends and/or romance.

How To Delete An Account:

  • Log into the account
  • Click the “prefs” button on the dashboard of the homepage
  • Click “Account Information”
  • Press “Click Here” towards the bottom of the page to be directed to the deletion page
  • Click the box next to “Yes, I’m sure”, then press “Terminate Membership”

Required Information:

  • Lifeknot ID
  • Password

Lifeknot official page on closing an account (you have to be logged in to access this page).

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content