Skip to content
Everplans Logo

How To Close a Blendr Account When Someone Dies

All the information you'll need to delete a Blendr account.

Service: Blendr is a mobile dating app. It connects people within a close proximity to one another by using GPS location to find other users near them. The website states that the app is for “chatting, making friends, sharing interests, and even dating.” Users must be 18+.

How To Delete An Account: You must be logged in to delete your account. Go to your Profile and select ‘Settings.’ Click ‘Delete Profile,’ and then ‘Delete your account.’ Lastly, click ‘Delete.’

Required Information

  • Username
  • Password

Blendr official page on closing an account

Topics
  • Online Accounts
Related Content