How To Close A BeautifulPeople Account When Someone Dies

This article on Digital Estates is provided by Everplans — The web's leading resource for planning and organizing your life. Create, store and share important documents that your loved ones might need. Find out more about Everplans »

beautifulpeople logo

All the information you'll need to delete a BeautifulPeople account.

Service: Beautiful People is an online dating website where existing members vote on your profile for 48 hours; if the vote is positive you’re allowed to join.

  • How To Delete An Account:
  • Hover over the  “Account” section in the top right corner, then click “Settings.”
  • In settings, under “Profile Settings” press “Deactivate Profile.”
  • Choose from one of the options provided, then click “Delete Profile.”

Required Information

  • Email
  • Password

If You are Logged Into Beautiful People using Facebook:

  • Log into Beautiful People using the Facebook account email and password.
  • Delete account using steps listed above.

Disconnect & Remove Account From Facebook:

  • Click “Settings” on your Facebook profile.
  • Press “Apps” on the left side of the screen.
  • Press the “x” next to the service you wish to remove.

Beautiful People official page on closing an account.

Related Article: How To Close Online Accounts

State-By-State Health, Legal, And End-Of-Life Resources

Digital Estate

Related Topics